Add minimal `mix.exs`
authorJean-Sébastien Pédron <jean-sebastien@rabbitmq.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 06:58:25 +0000 (08:58 +0200)
committerJean-Sébastien Pédron <jean-sebastien@rabbitmq.com>
Wed, 15 May 2019 13:43:01 +0000 (15:43 +0200)
commitd206723d79913445fde285d8a3b40abf8b9920fd
treef626b1a9c15e4c142c0bc3c83dfe77709494b06d
parent40f39a2b8f5efdce93ccb48841e325ca56808c56
Add minimal `mix.exs`

This should please mix(1) which should be able to build recon without
fetching rebar3 (even though it is already available system-wide).

Here is the failure reported by mix(1) otherwise in a unattended build:

    Shall I install rebar3? (if running non-interactively, use "mix local.rebar --force") [Yn]
    ** (Mix) Could not find "rebar3" to compile dependency :recon, please ensure "rebar3" is available

In `src/recon.app.src`, we also record `mix` as an acceptable build
tool. We also ensure `mix.exs` is uploaded to Hex.pm.
mix.exs [new file with mode: 0644]
src/recon.app.src