OTP-21 support
authorFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:03:45 +0000 (19:03 -0400)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 23:15:06 +0000 (19:15 -0400)
commite60f8c5a073be35e9f8fd1073adce31240710e43
tree03e171c259568309540f1f81f33fe5a0b074c9f0
parent5838f712f56a0328aef0a5ee85471684fa0b7ccc
OTP-21 support

- conditionally drop metrics related to error_logger queue length
  when the process is not running
- deprecate recon:files/0 since the file implementation in OTP-21
  works with NIFs and no longer allows listing descriptors
- updating tests to work with the new constraints -- apparently polling
  a process increases its reduction count now as well
- move the CI to rebar3
- have the docsite script updated to deal with the removal of non-SMP
  erlang
- bump minor version
- make support of R15 and R16 a best-effort thing
.travis.yml
README.md
docsite.erl
rebar.config [new file with mode: 0644]
src/recon.app.src
src/recon.erl
test/recon_SUITE.erl