drop OTP-17 from travis since it's too old for rebar3 to run tests 2.5.1
authorFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Mon, 25 May 2020 18:55:52 +0000 (14:55 -0400)
committerFred Hebert <mononcqc@ferd.ca>
Mon, 25 May 2020 18:58:48 +0000 (14:58 -0400)
commitf7b6c08e6e9e2219db58bfb012c58c178822e01e
tree8bcc386aa3755f6b0df9c2e80bc86772daead673
parent91f8e326b18584f1f24865ebbdea3df4faea6d55
drop OTP-17 from travis since it's too old for rebar3 to run tests
.travis.yml