add ignore
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:41:59 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 14:54:44 +0000 (15:54 +0100)
commit0f559a9513a299c7883af7687092d545257e6446
treec85d17fd5303b67d73029789415d8507f0928078
parent3621725d7c3761bbede21945821aa13508c26d82
add ignore
.gitignore [new file with mode: 0644]