Fixed some minor errors in the documentation.
authorGuillaume Belrose <Guillaume.Belrose@quantel.com>
Tue, 19 Jan 2016 07:19:45 +0000 (09:19 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sat, 3 Jun 2017 09:43:37 +0000 (11:43 +0200)
commit2590fbcc0ecbe854404edae751514d1fd20b07e4
tree64e628f1752359ed6217b4d6691aa9fb20720f9c
parent401d7762792878f5787744ae2f6b8c7e31241cb8
Fixed some minor errors in the documentation.
README.md