fix enable_cluster_http for admin-party clusters
authorRobert Kowalski <robertkowalski@apache.org>
Wed, 16 Sep 2015 13:05:39 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerRobert Kowalski <robertkowalski@apache.org>
Fri, 18 Sep 2015 10:35:24 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit647ffbc4a1216239045af1e210863b9086f71cf4
treee71fe02d99e3a13bec20e8cbac1e7e9f290525ff
parentbdb8a0c19e95316912488b986de8d113690b0cd6
fix enable_cluster_http for admin-party clusters

PR: #7
PR-URL: https://github.com/apache/couchdb-setup/pull/7
Reviewed-By: Robert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
src/setup.erl