Return HTTP 200 on GET
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:09:29 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commit747144ee259b1fe084ee041f783936a7ee1cf2de
tree0d60224218f0d0a0b75d5cc84dd4c966e74c0f92
parentd0a9b722485639fc43ccbfc4267f3a2dd9aa9d5a
Return HTTP 200 on GET
src/setup_httpd.erl