Return HTTP 405 for unsupported request method 9/head
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:10:41 +0000 (18:10 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 12 Oct 2015 15:23:43 +0000 (18:23 +0300)
commitb9e1f3b5d5a78a706abb358e17130fb7344567d2
treed1511a1c870be5f0cc51a7cebcf04e495775495c
parent747144ee259b1fe084ee041f783936a7ee1cf2de
Return HTTP 405 for unsupported request method
src/setup_httpd.erl