Rename cassim db to _metadata
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:29:43 +0000 (22:29 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:28:49 +0000 (23:28 +0300)
commitdeeb073ad16f54286e7fa7f6606b1d353171f6d8
treedb912392d04ded17858c915fe8a7154a460b4c62
parentcd7d0ecc05d4eb4d280c45e7f906e1b2d9d23acb
Rename cassim db to _metadata

This closes #1

COUCHDB-2619
COUCHDB-2620
README.md
src/setup.erl
test/t.sh