Create _global_changes database on cluster setup
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 19:41:39 +0000 (22:41 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Sat, 18 Apr 2015 20:54:38 +0000 (23:54 +0300)
commitecb601b2004f33f396530a6ae974f2f0bff4d816
treedb023522be6c33370fbbddf60b9e79d9b6a0f066
parent372dd8be046ee999f6d318ff7016621c6e355a60
Create _global_changes database on cluster setup
src/setup.erl
test/t.sh