whitespace fix
authorRobert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
Tue, 26 May 2015 00:41:54 +0000 (02:41 +0200)
committerRobert Kowalski <robertkowalski@apache.org>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 13:38:23 +0000 (15:38 +0200)
commitf4fd3face65ff2f9c5365cfa96bedd352f2906b8
tree69aa86586d94650835b1f14ddb21d87b3f9c1735
parent616789bac1bcdf9897e6725baaf0249f742389fd
whitespace fix

PR: #2
PR-URL: https://github.com/apache/couchdb-setup/pull/2
Reviewed-By: Jan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Reviewed-By: Alexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
src/setup.erl