Add unit tests for scheduling window logic
authorAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:49:37 +0000 (11:49 -0400)
committerAdam Kocoloski <kocolosk@apache.org>
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 18:43:04 +0000 (14:43 -0400)
commit78eba8444c0ba50994c7b686251f3a7c21dc92ce
tree0f7595f490f884a9020790c543077eafc957783f
parentdddaa3cd44b65d90bc9bd73888c19c0f703b7c97
Add unit tests for scheduling window logic
test/exunit/scheduling_window_test.exs [new file with mode: 0644]
test/exunit/test_helper.exs [new file with mode: 0644]