Update URL for snappy
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:01:42 +0000 (03:01 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:03:19 +0000 (03:03 +0300)
commit0910e27a2b57b28cd23499471ad16ba6832dfbf6
tree319986728b58f1bb0b261b4590da7f1a1cbef217
parent1630a4b6eccb98f2508041b547872822196b7d47
Update URL for snappy
README.md