Integrate with Travis CI 3/head
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:25:50 +0000 (07:25 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 24 Jul 2015 04:29:32 +0000 (07:29 +0300)
commit0ab2796f82789895a2a86d403e63f3823d3c5a1d
tree15abe9231c8a02a3799aafbee825e262c521a94a
parentb891ec196bde2217caa429e0e260827b0d98d9e4
Integrate with Travis CI
.travis.yml [new file with mode: 0644]