Add erlang 22 support 10/head CouchDB-1.0.3
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:04:50 +0000 (16:04 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 9 Jul 2019 20:10:35 +0000 (16:10 -0400)
commit0f73f2b1b3508c31dd1129e2d7233ff9a469c775
tree9f6c47a3a58ac6a41cc12d723229d6484c4a55f2
parent2038ad13b1d6926468f25adea110028e3c0b4b0c
Add erlang 22 support
.travis.yml
rebar.config