Drop support of R13
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 23:57:45 +0000 (02:57 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 00:03:17 +0000 (03:03 +0300)
commit1630a4b6eccb98f2508041b547872822196b7d47
tree9dd8550df0306bbe24b79bf034456a81ec3ad325
parent923e557821012e25dff12716cc098b6095181a6c
Drop support of R13
c_src/erl_nif_compat.h
c_src/snappy_nif.cc
rebar.config