Updated snappy.app.src to reflect google-snappy version (1.0.1)
authorFilipe David Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:33:28 +0000 (16:33 +0100)
committerFilipe David Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 15:43:34 +0000 (16:43 +0100)
commit2dc787b9a3861973f5bfe16f0b5f04530178a5df
tree7c30c3faea84bb2e95634e3549977f655c97dc92
parent3e9a54b7908171aa9fba919220743ede1803dade
Updated snappy.app.src to reflect google-snappy version (1.0.1)
src/snappy.app.src