Make with -lstdc++ on BSD systems
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 22:52:47 +0000 (01:52 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Fri, 3 Apr 2015 22:58:49 +0000 (01:58 +0300)
commit347a8d73029f8dfc01c063068f903931361fc835
treea1a80ad61a071e3745f47b451cfd95f02aafd069
parent8e008be130ca2bb929b676cd2450a0d88b9a7cd9
Make with -lstdc++ on BSD systems

Without linking with libstdc++ snappy_nif builds fine, but fails to
load in runtime which causes confusing errors from CouchDB side.
rebar.config