Update snappy to 1.1.3 release
authorAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 15:09:01 +0000 (18:09 +0300)
committerAlexander Shorin <kxepal@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Nov 2015 23:58:30 +0000 (02:58 +0300)
commit4f05d845a4657d5a8ef340c9bb1348197c9ef3f5
treec8d903707f2d357e8e3678c7206a8cfd54fa8eeb
parent0ab2796f82789895a2a86d403e63f3823d3c5a1d
Update snappy to 1.1.3 release

COUCHDB-2873
c_src/snappy/NEWS
c_src/snappy/README
c_src/snappy/snappy-internal.h
c_src/snappy/snappy-sinksource.cc
c_src/snappy/snappy-sinksource.h
c_src/snappy/snappy-stubs-internal.h
c_src/snappy/snappy-stubs-public.h
c_src/snappy/snappy.cc
c_src/snappy/snappy.h