Add Erlang 24 support
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Mon, 17 May 2021 06:13:27 +0000 (02:13 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Sat, 21 Aug 2021 20:30:44 +0000 (16:30 -0400)
commit536286ada94a3aeee6042d047f3a9c369a5f1475
tree418024aa0a2a7dd543a10aba5a4de9198d3c9747
parentb1d5325456df58812ff09fdc0e449f387e9f2922
Add Erlang 24 support
rebar.config