Support big-endian builds 2/head
authorBryan Chan <bryanpkc@gmail.com>
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 14:41:27 +0000 (09:41 -0500)
committerBryan Chan <bryanpkc@gmail.com>
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 02:34:37 +0000 (21:34 -0500)
commit8e008be130ca2bb929b676cd2450a0d88b9a7cd9
tree94c693c931cd21ab21ec84936e3db3a897570f50
parentb344f9554e094bd6c33cf3950fb8f6384586e996
Support big-endian builds
rebar.config.script [new file with mode: 0644]