Eventually catch any exception thrown when instantiating a snappy::ByteArraySource
authorFilipe David Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
Mon, 2 May 2011 10:16:50 +0000 (11:16 +0100)
committerFilipe David Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
Mon, 2 May 2011 10:38:19 +0000 (11:38 +0100)
commitd0b0e5214ef1f80f54c33458d55da5ce7888d374
treee3851a291d3016bc8808ee85721569531b448c2c
parent7b4dc59957ee86b1b92e13b203dda607e726b994
Eventually catch any exception thrown when instantiating a snappy::ByteArraySource
c_src/snappy_nif.cc