Build with Erlang 21 7/head CouchDB-1.0.1
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:15:14 +0000 (17:15 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Thu, 21 Jun 2018 17:12:53 +0000 (13:12 -0400)
commitdeb2489ed99e05e3f204378d36e7cde01b485197
tree1e1dc2bb79cd401bd10ef8077b959b5a51ef5d00
parent1a1205f1eb5b2a00c02a9c49cb0e718e50779f66
Build with Erlang 21

Issue #1396
rebar.config