couchdb-thrift-protocol.git
3 years agov0.1.3 0.1.3
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:26:51 +0000 (23:26 +0900)] 
v0.1.3

3 years agoUpdate rebar.config
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:18:35 +0000 (23:18 +0900)] 
Update rebar.config

3 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 25 Dec 2018 14:17:58 +0000 (23:17 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.2
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:56:24 +0000 (22:56 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoUse little-endian in compact-encoding
Takeru Ohta [Thu, 19 Oct 2017 13:55:56 +0000 (22:55 +0900)] 
Use little-endian in compact-encoding

4 years agoversion bump 0.1.1
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:22:07 +0000 (05:22 +0900)] 
version bump

4 years agoRemove parameterized types
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 20:21:24 +0000 (05:21 +0900)] 
Remove parameterized types

4 years agoUpdate README.md 0.1.0
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:35:21 +0000 (01:35 +0900)] 
Update README.md

4 years agoUpdate thrift_protocol.app.src
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:31:50 +0000 (01:31 +0900)] 
Update thrift_protocol.app.src

4 years agoAdd documentation
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:30:09 +0000 (01:30 +0900)] 
Add documentation

4 years agoAdd covertool
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 16:00:53 +0000 (01:00 +0900)] 
Add covertool

4 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:36:02 +0000 (00:36 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

4 years agoUpdate .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:26:08 +0000 (00:26 +0900)] 
Update .travis.yml

4 years agoAdd .travis.yml
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:19:22 +0000 (00:19 +0900)] 
Add .travis.yml

4 years agoSet default values
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 15:17:03 +0000 (00:17 +0900)] 
Set default values

4 years agoAdd `thrift_protocol_compact` module
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 14:46:34 +0000 (23:46 +0900)] 
Add `thrift_protocol_compact` module

4 years agoAdd test for `thrift_protocol_binary` module
Takeru Ohta [Wed, 18 Oct 2017 10:46:16 +0000 (19:46 +0900)] 
Add test for `thrift_protocol_binary` module

4 years agoAdd `decode_message` for binary format
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 21:55:54 +0000 (06:55 +0900)] 
Add `decode_message` for binary format

4 years agoInitial commit
Takeru Ohta [Tue, 17 Oct 2017 18:26:38 +0000 (03:26 +0900)] 
Initial commit