Add a failing benchmark for vector shrinking
authorKrzysztof Jurewicz <krzysztof.jurewicz@gmail.com>
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 13:23:54 +0000 (14:23 +0100)
committerKrzysztof Jurewicz <krzysztof.jurewicz@gmail.com>
Wed, 7 Feb 2018 10:18:29 +0000 (11:18 +0100)
commit582d01b40b1ab492bb308b0081be1578ac5e59c2
tree9a96f9a4b472d6be09b7f3afa9b85d36b06960c4
parent7678e30a9cf17f7f117d5bcc931f78c7fab82424
Add a failing benchmark for vector shrinking

This introduces an ad-hoc framework for making benchmarking
assertions, using cprof.
test/triq_bench_tests.erl [new file with mode: 0644]