Avoid timeout in non_empty_list_shrink_test
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 23:31:24 +0000 (18:31 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Tue, 6 Feb 2018 23:39:33 +0000 (18:39 -0500)
commit8907f71f21272c992fc11038df76d3ace3e28e09
treecae2e9e37b9b58516b1b4cc7e49b2405bb9d8f74
parent70a8d7080c57eb448d0bcc98633fd4320f0a9bb4
Avoid timeout in non_empty_list_shrink_test

On Gitlab's CI sometimes the test fails with a timeout. When run locally it
takes about 2 seconds to run on a relatively new laptop. So on a heavly loaded
CI environment it's plausible it would take more than 5 seconds sometime.

Reduce the number of tries from 25 to 15. Now it takes under a second to run,
hopefully that gives it enough headroom in the CI environment.
test/triq_tests.erl