Make largeint() generate integers
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 17:04:22 +0000 (12:04 -0500)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Wed, 31 Jan 2018 21:11:02 +0000 (16:11 -0500)
commit99d795e7d53d6d9bd185680bcc0a570f816a0eef
treed3d1410e2eef5d8d86a4cb7738b2a4b177868ed6
parentfd0510919e30e20f7349f6c21a403371aa5d4fa4
Make largeint() generate integers

Previously it generated floats.

In shrinking function, since Val is a proper integer, instead of checking for <
1 or > 1 then do the same operation (`Val / 10`), reverse the logic and
special-case 0 instead. It should read as "if it is 0 we are done shrinking,
otherwise we should / 10".

Fixes #67
src/triq_dom.erl
test/triq_tests.erl