reinvent the contribution section
authorRobert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
Sun, 10 May 2015 23:39:11 +0000 (01:39 +0200)
committerRobert Kowalski <rok@kowalski.gd>
Mon, 18 May 2015 23:42:44 +0000 (01:42 +0200)
commitf750d15ec09faf38f5def19fedd0a75ed95d5546
treeda0ed0a2d7e7990dddc46f08b59da5fe24cd8b8e
parentd3e3eb8a4ea0ef289e0a21b08d15b6c25c003a18
reinvent the contribution section

ermouth <ermouth@gmail.com> (@ermouth), Nolan Lawson
<nolan@nolanlawson.com> (@nolanlawson) and I teamed up to
highlight the many different ways you can get involved with
CouchDB.

The new section gives a quick overview where and how you can get
involved with CouchDB.
Makefile
image/contribute-icons.png [new file with mode: 0644]
index.html
style/master.css
style/master.less