couchdb-www.git
8 weeks agoMerge pull request #48 from big-r81/remove-2.3.1 asf-site
Ronny [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 14:21:24 +0000 (16:21 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #48 from big-r81/remove-2.3.1

Remove CouchDB 2.3.1 from Downloads

8 weeks agoRemove CouchDB 2.3.1 from Downloads 48/head
Ronny [Sat, 30 Apr 2022 13:36:21 +0000 (15:36 +0200)] 
Remove CouchDB 2.3.1 from Downloads

2 months agoMerge pull request #47 from big-r81/rm-duplicate-hr
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 14:27:44 +0000 (16:27 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #47 from big-r81/rm-duplicate-hr

Remove duplicated hr

2 months agoRemove duplicated hr 47/head
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 13:21:35 +0000 (15:21 +0200)] 
Remove duplicated hr

2 months agoMerge pull request #46 from big-r81/update-links2
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:42:04 +0000 (11:42 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #46 from big-r81/update-links2

Update links and other small fixes

2 months agoRevert use of ndash 46/head
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 09:01:08 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
Revert use of ndash

2 months agoUpdate/fix release notes links to go to correct anker
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:42:07 +0000 (10:42 +0200)] 
Update/fix release notes links to go to correct anker

2 months agoUpdate tm
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:37:43 +0000 (10:37 +0200)] 
Update tm

2 months agoUpdate IRC links
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:34:40 +0000 (10:34 +0200)] 
Update IRC links

2 months agoUpdate whatsnew link to v3.2
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:32:29 +0000 (10:32 +0200)] 
Update whatsnew link to v3.2

2 months agoIt's 2022 and a smaller dash
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:29:23 +0000 (10:29 +0200)] 
It's 2022 and a smaller dash

2 months agoRemove Google Analytics Code
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:28:31 +0000 (10:28 +0200)] 
Remove Google Analytics Code

2 months agoFix typo in master.less/master.css
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:27:21 +0000 (10:27 +0200)] 
Fix typo in master.less/master.css

2 months agoUpdate links to use https
Ronny [Tue, 26 Apr 2022 08:24:12 +0000 (10:24 +0200)] 
Update links to use https

2 months agoFix broken link to the GitHub repository
Ronny [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 19:36:53 +0000 (21:36 +0200)] 
Fix broken link to the GitHub repository

Merge pull request #45 from roj1512/patch-1

2 months agoFix broken link to the GitHub repository 45/head
Roj [Mon, 25 Apr 2022 19:24:59 +0000 (22:24 +0300)] 
Fix broken link to the GitHub repository

2 months agorelease 3.2.2
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 18 Apr 2022 15:28:42 +0000 (17:28 +0200)] 
release 3.2.2

2 months agoUpdate 3.2.1 release download links
Nick Vatamaniuc [Wed, 6 Apr 2022 04:54:34 +0000 (00:54 -0400)] 
Update 3.2.1 release download links

A few convenience binaries are at 3.2.0, left those as is.

7 months agoMerge pull request #41 from apache/update-rpm-signing-key
Nick Vatamaniuc [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 06:05:41 +0000 (01:05 -0500)] 
Merge pull request #41 from apache/update-rpm-signing-key

Update RPM signing key

7 months agoUpdate RPM signing key 41/head
Nick Vatamaniuc [Sat, 13 Nov 2021 05:58:00 +0000 (00:58 -0500)] 
Update RPM signing key

sec   rsa4096 2019-09-05 [SC] [expires: 2039-01-02]
      0BD7A98499C4AB41C910EE65FC04DFBC9657A78E

Verify with the one in https://downloads.apache.org/couchdb/KEYS

8 months agofeat: release 3.2.0
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 12 Oct 2021 07:59:32 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
feat: release 3.2.0

8 months agore-add 2.3.1 bins. h/t @Whoali
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 16:49:13 +0000 (18:49 +0200)] 
re-add 2.3.1 bins. h/t @Whoali

8 months agofix markup
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:18:28 +0000 (13:18 +0200)] 
fix markup

8 months agofix: disable 2.3.1 mac/win downloads
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 11:16:50 +0000 (13:16 +0200)] 
fix: disable 2.3.1 mac/win downloads

8 months agofeat: release 3.1.2
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 5 Oct 2021 08:41:17 +0000 (10:41 +0200)] 
feat: release 3.1.2

12 months agoFixed Addon URL (#38)
Devesh Sarda [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 16:34:07 +0000 (09:34 -0700)] 
Fixed Addon URL (#38)

12 months agofeat: use new publishign system
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 31 May 2021 14:40:39 +0000 (16:40 +0200)] 
feat: use new publishign system

13 months agoDrop interfering smooth.js --> CSS
Joan Touzet [Thu, 27 May 2021 21:33:08 +0000 (17:33 -0400)] 
Drop interfering smooth.js --> CSS

13 months agoMerge pull request #37 from apache/restore-webchat-links
Robert Newson [Thu, 27 May 2021 21:14:04 +0000 (22:14 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #37 from apache/restore-webchat-links

restore links to web-based IRC chatroom

13 months agorestore links to web-based IRC chatroom 37/head
Robert Newson [Thu, 27 May 2021 21:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +0100)] 
restore links to web-based IRC chatroom

13 months agofeat: libera project verification
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 21 May 2021 08:36:46 +0000 (10:36 +0200)] 
feat: libera project verification

13 months agoMerge pull request #36 from apache/libera
Robert Newson [Wed, 19 May 2021 18:16:29 +0000 (19:16 +0100)] 
Merge pull request #36 from apache/libera

Freenode is dead. Long live Libera

13 months agoFreenode is dead. Long live Libera 36/head
Robert Newson [Wed, 19 May 2021 13:24:36 +0000 (14:24 +0100)] 
Freenode is dead. Long live Libera

14 months agoAdd RPM repo template + signing key
Joan Touzet [Mon, 26 Apr 2021 01:33:55 +0000 (21:33 -0400)] 
Add RPM repo template + signing key

14 months agoadd new repo signing key
Joan Touzet [Sun, 25 Apr 2021 05:28:01 +0000 (01:28 -0400)] 
add new repo signing key

16 months agoUpdate RFC template link (#35)
Bessenyei Balázs Donát [Fri, 5 Feb 2021 09:40:42 +0000 (10:40 +0100)] 
Update RFC template link (#35)

17 months agoGoodbye 2020. Hello 2021. YES.
Joan Touzet [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 08:15:46 +0000 (03:15 -0500)] 
Goodbye 2020. Hello 2021. YES.

19 months agoChanged the url to refer to stable and not master (#34)
Thejesh GN [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:10:26 +0000 (21:40 +0530)] 
Changed the url to refer to stable and not master (#34)

20 months ago3.1.1 for WIndows is available
Joan Touzet [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:57:35 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
3.1.1 for WIndows is available

21 months agofix: one release versino bump straggler
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:50:36 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
fix: one release versino bump straggler

21 months agofix: update release date
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
fix: update release date

21 months agofeat: ship 3.1.1
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 
feat: ship 3.1.1

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from apache/add-slack-join-link
garren smith [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #33 from apache/add-slack-join-link

remove slack.js and use slack join link

2 years agoremove slack.js and use slack join link 33/head
Garren Smith [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
remove slack.js and use slack join link

2 years agofeat: 3.1.0
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 6 May 2020 07:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
feat: 3.1.0

2 years agoFix up download links (cosmetic)
Joan Touzet [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:42:30 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
Fix up download links (cosmetic)

2 years agofix more links
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
fix more links

2 years agofix link
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
fix link

2 years ago3.0.0
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
3.0.0

2 years agonewline
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
newline

2 years agohappy near year
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 09:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
happy near year

2 years agoForce https
Joan Touzet [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:43:06 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
Force https

2 years agoUpdate DOAP
Joan Touzet [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 11:23:34 +0000 (07:23 -0400)] 
Update DOAP

2 years agoRemove deprecated mailing lists
Joan Touzet [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:45:34 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Remove deprecated mailing lists

2 years agoMove to PonyMail!
Joan Touzet [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:29:46 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
Move to PonyMail!

3 years agoMerge pull request #30 from apache/add-rfc
Joan Touzet [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:32:08 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #30 from apache/add-rfc

Add new RFC process for major changes.

3 years agohash hash hash
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:58:27 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
hash hash hash

3 years agoadd win hashes
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
add win hashes

3 years agoever changing announce@ requirements
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
ever changing announce@ requirements

3 years ago2.3.1
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
2.3.1

3 years agoUse Pony Mail links instead of old mail archive 30/head
Joan Touzet [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:35:17 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Use Pony Mail links instead of old mail archive

3 years agoAdd Request For Comments (RFC) process
Joan Touzet [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:31:31 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
Add Request For Comments (RFC) process

3 years agohappy new year
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
happy new year

3 years agofeat: 2.3.0 release
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:47:39 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
feat: 2.3.0 release

3 years agostandardize padding units 28/head
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
standardize padding units

3 years agoremove empty space
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
remove empty space

3 years agoflesh out testimonial styling
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
flesh out testimonial styling

3 years agomove testimonials to after leadin
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
move testimonials to after leadin

3 years agoadd testimonials section
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
add testimonials section

3 years agoLink to ASF global DL verification page instead
Joan Touzet [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 02:53:07 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
Link to ASF global DL verification page instead

3 years agoupdate erlang info
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
update erlang info

3 years agocopyedit
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
copyedit

3 years agotypo
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
typo

3 years agofix typo
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:01:31 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
fix typo

3 years agoupdate project description
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
update project description

3 years agofix: what's the point?
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
fix: what's the point?

3 years agofix: and here I thought vi was hard to exit
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
fix: and here I thought vi was hard to exit

3 years agofeat: release 2.2.0, RIP 1.x <3
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:34:40 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
feat: release 2.2.0, RIP 1.x <3

3 years agobetter instructions
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
better instructions

3 years agohappynow
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 08:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
happynow

3 years agoadd KEYS link
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:53:46 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
add KEYS link

3 years agofix wiki link
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
fix wiki link

3 years agoadd verification info
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:49:02 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
add verification info

3 years ago1.x win bins TBD
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
1.x win bins TBD

3 years agoremove old note
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
remove old note

3 years agofix leftover version numbers
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:17:36 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
fix leftover version numbers

3 years agoannounce 1.7.2 and 2.1.2
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
announce 1.7.2 and 2.1.2

4 years agoAdd ApacheCon ad at bottom
Joan Touzet [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:00:28 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
Add ApacheCon ad at bottom

4 years agoMerge branch 'api-wait-time' into asf-site
Joan Touzet [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:33:59 +0000 (00:33 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'api-wait-time' into asf-site

4 years agoStrengthen requirements on backwards-incompatible API changes 27/head 29/head
Joan Touzet [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:13:28 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
Strengthen requirements on backwards-incompatible API changes

4 years agobump min version for mac build
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
bump min version for mac build

4 years agofixed mac binaries
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
fixed mac binaries

4 years agoHappy New 2018 Year!
Alexander Shorin [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 16:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0300)] 
Happy New 2018 Year!

4 years agowindows: add 1.7.1 x86 binaries and sigs
Dave Cottlehuber [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0000)] 
windows: add 1.7.1 x86 binaries and sigs

4 years agorelease 1.7.1
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
release 1.7.1

4 years agofix win link
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
fix win link

4 years agorelease 2.1.1 and 1.7.0
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
release 2.1.1 and 1.7.0

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/pr/26' into asf-site
Alexander Shorin [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:25:02 +0000 (19:25 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/pr/26' into asf-site

4 years agofixed typos 26/head
Patrick Collins [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:40:39 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
fixed typos

4 years agore-add el-cap mac binaries
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 08:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
re-add el-cap mac binaries