couchdb-www.git
16 months agoUpdate RFC template link update-rfc-template-link-in-bylaws 35/head
Bessenyei Balázs Donát [Thu, 4 Feb 2021 10:02:05 +0000 (11:02 +0100)] 
Update RFC template link

17 months agoGoodbye 2020. Hello 2021. YES.
Joan Touzet [Fri, 1 Jan 2021 08:15:46 +0000 (03:15 -0500)] 
Goodbye 2020. Hello 2021. YES.

19 months agoChanged the url to refer to stable and not master (#34)
Thejesh GN [Thu, 19 Nov 2020 16:10:26 +0000 (21:40 +0530)] 
Changed the url to refer to stable and not master (#34)

20 months ago3.1.1 for WIndows is available
Joan Touzet [Tue, 27 Oct 2020 16:57:35 +0000 (12:57 -0400)] 
3.1.1 for WIndows is available

21 months agofix: one release versino bump straggler
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:50:36 +0000 (19:50 +0200)] 
fix: one release versino bump straggler

21 months agofix: update release date
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 17:49:48 +0000 (19:49 +0200)] 
fix: update release date

21 months agofeat: ship 3.1.1
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 18 Sep 2020 14:38:15 +0000 (14:38 +0000)] 
feat: ship 3.1.1

2 years agoMerge pull request #33 from apache/add-slack-join-link
garren smith [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 12:02:23 +0000 (14:02 +0200)] 
Merge pull request #33 from apache/add-slack-join-link

remove slack.js and use slack join link

2 years agoremove slack.js and use slack join link 33/head
Garren Smith [Mon, 22 Jun 2020 11:15:04 +0000 (13:15 +0200)] 
remove slack.js and use slack join link

2 years agofeat: 3.1.0
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 6 May 2020 07:51:55 +0000 (09:51 +0200)] 
feat: 3.1.0

2 years agoFix up download links (cosmetic)
Joan Touzet [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:42:30 +0000 (12:42 -0500)] 
Fix up download links (cosmetic)

2 years agofix more links
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:38:12 +0000 (18:38 +0100)] 
fix more links

2 years agofix link
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:33:12 +0000 (18:33 +0100)] 
fix link

2 years ago3.0.0
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 26 Feb 2020 17:32:21 +0000 (18:32 +0100)] 
3.0.0

2 years agonewline
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 25 Feb 2020 13:12:01 +0000 (14:12 +0100)] 
newline

2 years agohappy near year
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 1 Jan 2020 09:26:31 +0000 (10:26 +0100)] 
happy near year

2 years agoForce https
Joan Touzet [Tue, 1 Oct 2019 18:43:06 +0000 (14:43 -0400)] 
Force https

2 years agoUpdate DOAP
Joan Touzet [Mon, 9 Sep 2019 11:23:34 +0000 (07:23 -0400)] 
Update DOAP

2 years agoRemove deprecated mailing lists
Joan Touzet [Tue, 6 Aug 2019 16:45:34 +0000 (12:45 -0400)] 
Remove deprecated mailing lists

2 years agoMove to PonyMail!
Joan Touzet [Thu, 1 Aug 2019 16:29:46 +0000 (12:29 -0400)] 
Move to PonyMail!

3 years agoMerge pull request #30 from apache/add-rfc
Joan Touzet [Tue, 19 Mar 2019 16:32:08 +0000 (12:32 -0400)] 
Merge pull request #30 from apache/add-rfc

Add new RFC process for major changes.

3 years agohash hash hash
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:58:27 +0000 (17:58 +0100)] 
hash hash hash

3 years agoadd win hashes
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 16:00:33 +0000 (17:00 +0100)] 
add win hashes

3 years agoever changing announce@ requirements
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 14 Mar 2019 15:15:44 +0000 (16:15 +0100)] 
ever changing announce@ requirements

3 years ago2.3.1
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 11 Mar 2019 17:27:59 +0000 (18:27 +0100)] 
2.3.1

3 years agoUse Pony Mail links instead of old mail archive 30/head
Joan Touzet [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:35:17 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
Use Pony Mail links instead of old mail archive

3 years agoAdd Request For Comments (RFC) process
Joan Touzet [Tue, 5 Mar 2019 17:31:31 +0000 (12:31 -0500)] 
Add Request For Comments (RFC) process

3 years agohappy new year
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 31 Dec 2018 15:20:00 +0000 (16:20 +0100)] 
happy new year

3 years agofeat: 2.3.0 release
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 6 Dec 2018 09:47:39 +0000 (10:47 +0100)] 
feat: 2.3.0 release

3 years agostandardize padding units 28/head
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:27:01 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
standardize padding units

3 years agoremove empty space
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:25:37 +0000 (14:25 +0100)] 
remove empty space

3 years agoflesh out testimonial styling
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:21:24 +0000 (14:21 +0100)] 
flesh out testimonial styling

3 years agomove testimonials to after leadin
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 12:48:03 +0000 (13:48 +0100)] 
move testimonials to after leadin

3 years agoadd testimonials section
olivia [Wed, 28 Nov 2018 11:21:36 +0000 (12:21 +0100)] 
add testimonials section

3 years agoLink to ASF global DL verification page instead
Joan Touzet [Wed, 15 Aug 2018 02:53:07 +0000 (22:53 -0400)] 
Link to ASF global DL verification page instead

3 years agoupdate erlang info
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 12:15:01 +0000 (14:15 +0200)] 
update erlang info

3 years agocopyedit
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:09:16 +0000 (10:09 +0200)] 
copyedit

3 years agotypo
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:07:21 +0000 (10:07 +0200)] 
typo

3 years agofix typo
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 08:01:31 +0000 (10:01 +0200)] 
fix typo

3 years agoupdate project description
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:59:43 +0000 (09:59 +0200)] 
update project description

3 years agofix: what's the point?
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:47:54 +0000 (09:47 +0200)] 
fix: what's the point?

3 years agofix: and here I thought vi was hard to exit
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:45:01 +0000 (09:45 +0200)] 
fix: and here I thought vi was hard to exit

3 years agofeat: release 2.2.0, RIP 1.x <3
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Aug 2018 07:34:40 +0000 (09:34 +0200)] 
feat: release 2.2.0, RIP 1.x <3

3 years agobetter instructions
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 09:01:10 +0000 (11:01 +0200)] 
better instructions

3 years agohappynow
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 11 Jul 2018 08:54:46 +0000 (10:54 +0200)] 
happynow

3 years agoadd KEYS link
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:53:46 +0000 (20:53 +0200)] 
add KEYS link

3 years agofix wiki link
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0200)] 
fix wiki link

3 years agoadd verification info
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:49:02 +0000 (20:49 +0200)] 
add verification info

3 years ago1.x win bins TBD
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:21:23 +0000 (20:21 +0200)] 
1.x win bins TBD

3 years agoremove old note
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:18:12 +0000 (20:18 +0200)] 
remove old note

3 years agofix leftover version numbers
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 18:17:36 +0000 (20:17 +0200)] 
fix leftover version numbers

3 years agoannounce 1.7.2 and 2.1.2
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 10 Jul 2018 09:27:08 +0000 (11:27 +0200)] 
announce 1.7.2 and 2.1.2

4 years agoAdd ApacheCon ad at bottom
Joan Touzet [Wed, 18 Apr 2018 04:00:28 +0000 (00:00 -0400)] 
Add ApacheCon ad at bottom

4 years agoMerge branch 'api-wait-time' into asf-site
Joan Touzet [Tue, 13 Feb 2018 05:33:59 +0000 (00:33 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'api-wait-time' into asf-site

4 years agoStrengthen requirements on backwards-incompatible API changes 27/head 29/head
Joan Touzet [Thu, 8 Feb 2018 05:13:28 +0000 (00:13 -0500)] 
Strengthen requirements on backwards-incompatible API changes

4 years agobump min version for mac build
Jan Lehnardt [Fri, 2 Feb 2018 11:56:42 +0000 (12:56 +0100)] 
bump min version for mac build

4 years agofixed mac binaries
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 29 Jan 2018 11:06:21 +0000 (12:06 +0100)] 
fixed mac binaries

4 years agoHappy New 2018 Year!
Alexander Shorin [Sun, 7 Jan 2018 16:32:55 +0000 (19:32 +0300)] 
Happy New 2018 Year!

4 years agowindows: add 1.7.1 x86 binaries and sigs
Dave Cottlehuber [Tue, 14 Nov 2017 13:41:28 +0000 (13:41 +0000)] 
windows: add 1.7.1 x86 binaries and sigs

4 years agorelease 1.7.1
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 11 Nov 2017 15:53:46 +0000 (16:53 +0100)] 
release 1.7.1

4 years agofix win link
Jan Lehnardt [Wed, 8 Nov 2017 13:27:57 +0000 (14:27 +0100)] 
fix win link

4 years agorelease 2.1.1 and 1.7.0
Jan Lehnardt [Tue, 7 Nov 2017 16:47:33 +0000 (17:47 +0100)] 
release 2.1.1 and 1.7.0

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'github/pr/26' into asf-site
Alexander Shorin [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 16:25:02 +0000 (19:25 +0300)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'github/pr/26' into asf-site

4 years agofixed typos 26/head
Patrick Collins [Thu, 12 Oct 2017 15:40:39 +0000 (11:40 -0400)] 
fixed typos

4 years agore-add el-cap mac binaries
Jan Lehnardt [Mon, 9 Oct 2017 08:56:45 +0000 (10:56 +0200)] 
re-add el-cap mac binaries

4 years agoanother empty commit to close #18 really now
Jan Lehnardt [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:22:54 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
another empty commit to close #18 really now

4 years agoempty commit to close #17 and #18
Jan Lehnardt [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:22:07 +0000 (18:22 +0200)] 
empty commit to close #17 and #18

4 years agoMerge remote-tracking branch 'pori/asf-site' into asf-site
Jan Lehnardt [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:19:45 +0000 (18:19 +0200)] 
Merge remote-tracking branch 'pori/asf-site' into asf-site

* pori/asf-site:
  Fix mobile width for site.

4 years agoFix links to GitHub, closes #22 25/head
Jan Lehnardt [Sun, 8 Oct 2017 16:18:22 +0000 (18:18 +0200)] 
Fix links to GitHub, closes #22

4 years agoFix mobile width for site. 24/head
Alex Hernandez [Thu, 5 Oct 2017 19:46:37 +0000 (15:46 -0400)] 
Fix mobile width for site.

4 years agonew mac binaries fixed for High Sierra
Jan Lehnardt [Sat, 30 Sep 2017 19:41:10 +0000 (21:41 +0200)] 
new mac binaries fixed for High Sierra

https://github.com/apache/couchdb/issues/840

4 years agoAnnounce CouchDB 2.1.0
Joan Touzet [Mon, 7 Aug 2017 18:04:41 +0000 (14:04 -0400)] 
Announce CouchDB 2.1.0

4 years agoAdd Bintray public key for download
Joan Touzet [Sat, 29 Jul 2017 06:11:54 +0000 (02:11 -0400)] 
Add Bintray public key for download

4 years agogrrr
Joan Touzet [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:19:06 +0000 (23:19 -0400)] 
grrr

4 years agoreally fix link
Joan Touzet [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:17:04 +0000 (23:17 -0400)] 
really fix link

4 years agobump CouchDB ver for Windows 2.0.0.2
Joan Touzet [Tue, 11 Jul 2017 03:03:52 +0000 (23:03 -0400)] 
bump CouchDB ver for Windows 2.0.0.2

5 years agofeat: re-add jquery that was lost in jira.js removal
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 1 Jun 2017 16:04:07 +0000 (18:04 +0200)] 
feat: re-add jquery that was lost in jira.js removal

5 years agoRedirect to GitHub Issues instead of JIRA 23/head
Joan Touzet [Wed, 17 May 2017 19:07:47 +0000 (15:07 -0400)] 
Redirect to GitHub Issues instead of JIRA

5 years agoAdd SVG versions of all logos
Joan Touzet [Fri, 5 May 2017 19:36:17 +0000 (15:36 -0400)] 
Add SVG versions of all logos

5 years agoadd section about IRC and slack invite 21/head
Garren Smith [Fri, 3 Mar 2017 13:14:39 +0000 (15:14 +0200)] 
add section about IRC and slack invite

5 years agoremove console.log in visual guide
michellephung [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 20:40:30 +0000 (15:40 -0500)] 
remove console.log in visual guide

5 years agoFix scrolling on Answers, and add new replication page
michellephung [Sat, 7 Jan 2017 20:29:30 +0000 (15:29 -0500)] 
Fix scrolling on Answers, and add new replication page

5 years agoHappy New 2017 Year!
Alexander Shorin [Sun, 1 Jan 2017 06:39:22 +0000 (09:39 +0300)] 
Happy New 2017 Year!

5 years agopoint to new checksums/sig
Robert Newson [Thu, 8 Dec 2016 09:41:24 +0000 (09:41 +0000)] 
point to new checksums/sig

5 years agolink to apache-couchdb-2.0.0.1.msi
Robert Newson [Wed, 7 Dec 2016 23:51:48 +0000 (23:51 +0000)] 
link to apache-couchdb-2.0.0.1.msi

5 years agoadd 404 page 20/head
michellephung [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 17:35:08 +0000 (12:35 -0500)] 
add 404 page

5 years agoAdd Fauxton Visual Guide
michellephung [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:14:08 +0000 (15:14 -0500)] 
Add Fauxton Visual Guide

* remove test folder

5 years agoTest Theory 1: fix search image
michellephung [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 20:09:56 +0000 (15:09 -0500)] 
Test Theory 1: fix search image

5 years agoChange file name
michellephung [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 19:12:07 +0000 (14:12 -0500)] 
Change file name

5 years agoTest Theory 1 - fix docs image
michellephung [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 19:10:39 +0000 (14:10 -0500)] 
Test Theory 1 - fix docs image

5 years agoTesting Theory 1: change folder name
michellephung [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 19:02:04 +0000 (14:02 -0500)] 
Testing Theory 1: change folder name

5 years agocommit test folder
michellephung [Sat, 3 Dec 2016 18:39:58 +0000 (13:39 -0500)] 
commit test folder

5 years agoRevert "Update Fauxton Vis Guide - pictures"
michellephung [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:51:24 +0000 (07:51 -0500)] 
Revert "Update Fauxton Vis Guide - pictures"

This reverts commit 1f820a8cf6e820884191d31d193d6319e48090ba.

5 years agoUpdate Fauxton Vis Guide - pictures
michellephung [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 12:34:48 +0000 (07:34 -0500)] 
Update Fauxton Vis Guide - pictures

5 years agoRevert "Update Fauxton Vis Guide"
michellephung [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 04:20:08 +0000 (23:20 -0500)] 
Revert "Update Fauxton Vis Guide"

This reverts commit 8066f9f8b8c422249ac2e6f9959543bbbab5a29d.

5 years agoUpdate Fauxton Vis Guide 19/head
michellephung [Tue, 29 Nov 2016 03:30:07 +0000 (22:30 -0500)] 
Update Fauxton Vis Guide

5 years agooptimize svg logo
Constantin Angheloiu [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 22:45:20 +0000 (00:45 +0200)] 
optimize svg logo

5 years agoadd a space
michellephung [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:08:30 +0000 (19:08 -0500)] 
add a space

5 years agoMerge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/jniles/couchdb-www into asf-site
michellephung [Sat, 26 Nov 2016 00:00:26 +0000 (19:00 -0500)] 
Merge branch 'asf-site' of https://github.com/jniles/couchdb-www into asf-site

5 years agofix: 2.0 on Windows is 64-bit only
Jan Lehnardt [Thu, 24 Nov 2016 16:09:31 +0000 (17:09 +0100)] 
fix: 2.0 on Windows is 64-bit only