bump hyper dependency, fix Windows build
[couchdb.git] / .mailmap
1 Benoit Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org> <bchesneau@gmail.com>
2 Benoit Chesneau <benoitc@apache.org> benoitc <benoitc@apache.org>
3
4 Jason Smith <jhs@apache.org> Jason Smith (air) <jhs@iriscouch.com>
5 Jason Smith <jhs@apache.org> Jason Smith (air) <jhs@apache.org>
6
7 Filipe David Borba Manana <fdmanana@apache.org>
8
9 Randall Leeds <randall@apache.org> <randall.leeds@gmail.com>
10
11 Paul Joseph Davis <davisp@apache.org> Paul J. Davis <davisp@apache.org>
12
13 Bob Dionne <bitdiddle@apache.org> bitdiddle <bitdiddle@apache.org>