tests(couch_changes): add tests for changes feed filtering using an Erlang view 1401/head
authorAlexanderKaraberov <3254818+AlexanderKaraberov@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:49:18 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerAlexanderKaraberov <3254818+AlexanderKaraberov@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 09:08:56 +0000 (11:08 +0200)
commit0377e53ce82c758fe5ee16aa105639fc813a5c77
tree30d7c425f5a54633fc0b76e84441aca2d9ffa790
parent3358668c079c85968d51b5c55f08cfba48bb88d4
tests(couch_changes): add tests for changes feed filtering using an Erlang view
src/couch/test/couch_changes_tests.erl