Make MD5 hash implementation configurable (#1171)
authorrokek <8279528+rokek@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 19:38:07 +0000 (15:38 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 20:44:38 +0000 (16:44 -0400)
commit3acf15f7f16e09d50eb96a99893f3cbe7a9d2d1d
treec70e530e78d36217c7ea24a96b202aefde427e4d
parent8c2b86a65928724d137477555033e5671f0d2096
Make MD5 hash implementation configurable (#1171)
21 files changed:
configure
src/chttpd/src/chttpd.erl
src/couch/rebar.config.script
src/couch/src/couch_bt_engine.erl
src/couch/src/couch_db.erl
src/couch/src/couch_file.erl
src/couch/src/couch_hash.erl [new file with mode: 0644]
src/couch/src/couch_httpd.erl
src/couch/src/couch_native_process.erl
src/couch/src/couch_stream.erl
src/couch/src/test_engine_util.erl
src/couch/test/couchdb_attachments_tests.erl
src/couch_epi/src/couch_epi_data.erl
src/couch_epi/src/couch_epi_util.erl
src/couch_index/test/couch_index_ddoc_updated_tests.erl
src/couch_mrview/src/couch_mrview.erl
src/couch_mrview/src/couch_mrview_util.erl
src/couch_replicator/src/couch_replicator_ids.erl
src/couch_replicator/test/couch_replicator_many_leaves_tests.erl
src/couch_replicator/test/couch_replicator_test_helper.erl
src/mem3/src/mem3_rep.erl