Use couch_util:trim for greater erlang compatibility
authorRobert Newson <rnewson@apache.org>
Tue, 8 May 2018 18:44:51 +0000 (19:44 +0100)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 10:37:32 +0000 (12:37 +0200)
commit5c93cb795d0960b8e5e88dd2c43ac77c87b56acb
tree39d1cf416fcc71307111f6d0b88ca9ad3ec285d2
parenta82419bb4ac6c6055a1a250bd238c7f4c110c058
Use couch_util:trim for greater erlang compatibility
src/chttpd/src/chttpd_misc.erl
src/couch/src/couch_httpd_misc_handlers.erl
src/couch/src/couch_util.erl