add retry to test_request:request()
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 10:47:23 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 07:54:52 +0000 (09:54 +0200)
commit6ed65e83e572cc28832d90c3bc2f88a246b5a6d6
treec9aa4ba48055bb71aa90d0e680e7f7d176a53f06
parent1d697901a283d4abc38916a1c883bd5b8c47155f
add retry to test_request:request()
src/couch/src/test_request.erl