Add compile's command line options
authorEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 14:24:33 +0000 (11:24 -0300)
committerEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:18:49 +0000 (10:18 -0300)
commit76790d5eda084842268636d0bfd00e623331348c
tree9f602bade8ad1017daccbf34af2fc7ce299348ab
parent2bf04a0c5db86a4396af1baed8dc3581a26a0d02
Add compile's command line options

Allow to compile a specified list of apps.
Fix for eunit's OPTS regexp on systems
with sed withouth GNU extension (i.e MacOS)
Makefile