Add hyper app to dependencies
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 05:38:44 +0000 (01:38 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 8 Jun 2018 11:19:53 +0000 (07:19 -0400)
commit8a46473d4b6f2a38c97906a22005af00ee41a19a
tree9bfcdef30b79867f5eda00a97d78f0aace1ab00a
parent6d44e17fccc44c377476247d9765fc573154097f
Add hyper app to dependencies

Releases and dialyzer checks need app dependencies to work properly

Issue: #1346
src/couch/src/couch.app.src