bump hyper dependency, fix Windows build
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 16:15:22 +0000 (12:15 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 17:41:42 +0000 (13:41 -0400)
commita239f766fd640a83a4945a3b769d842aa3759af0
treef8422d4e236f79a55eca4ed1d3609997a226c7ee
parent56782453f342fb5e4137e8c9afc79b1992a8b21a
bump hyper dependency, fix Windows build
rebar.config.script