Fix Elixir 13 compatibility
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@gmail.com>
Mon, 27 Jun 2022 21:25:46 +0000 (17:25 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Thu, 30 Jun 2022 15:19:15 +0000 (11:19 -0400)
commitc605e04582e713120bde664b9ce51241ba9ff2e9
treebcc1f9a0366ccb676b8c03b9d5cab9bb0a279fc0
parentb424ad12a7d5ee42b3cef00e6623c218730313e9
Fix Elixir 13 compatibility

Elixir 13 is the only one which seems to work with Erlang 25.

But we can't use Elixir 13 because of a few compatibility issues so have to fix
this. That involves upgrading credo. However, as soon as credo was upgraded it
noticed a bunch of issues which also had to be fixed. Some of those were:

 * Enum.map + join should be Enum.map_join
 * Invalid module name in teardown `%___MODULE__` -> `%__MODULE__`
 * `Mix.Config` is deprecated, use `Config`
 * `db_test.ex` looks like a test module to credo, so renamed it, otherwise it has to have an .exs extension
 * ibrowse had to be compiled so it could be properly analysed

Tested on macos (intel) with asdf installed elixir and erlang:
```
  25.0.1    / 1.13.4-otp-25
  24.3.4.1  / 1.13.4-otp-24
  23.3.4.14 / 1.10.4-otp-23
```
12 files changed:
config/config.exs
config/dev.exs
config/integration.exs
config/prod.exs
config/test.exs
mix.exs
mix.lock
src/dreyfus/test/elixir/test/test_helper.exs
test/elixir/config/config.exs
test/elixir/lib/couch/dbtest.ex [moved from test/elixir/lib/couch/db_test.ex with 100% similarity]
test/elixir/lib/step/start.ex
test/elixir/lib/suite.ex