validate bind address by @wyc
authorJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 09:37:12 +0000 (11:37 +0200)
committerJan Lehnardt <jan@apache.org>
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 08:50:53 +0000 (10:50 +0200)
commitdd3a6b4dbfd0d7fee93d4a592ba85472543108a2
tree63491dda462e92482cd24cfd573b0abc86a90796
parentdacb6583bc5b08c0c2ae2099a787c60eb0a33da8
validate bind address by @wyc
src/setup/src/setup.erl