Switch to using a mirrored triq dependency
authorNick Vatamaniuc <vatamane@apache.org>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 16:18:51 +0000 (12:18 -0400)
committerNick Vatamaniuc <nickva@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 9 Apr 2018 17:00:58 +0000 (13:00 -0400)
commitf9aa52f790929c2ebbadcc4e410dc5f3566f4618
tree294dccfa309ce7a427e67504dea7716b3c5dd761
parenta0dd94657f2f62b42fae2cdbd26b255e8fb95848
Switch to using a mirrored triq dependency
rebar.config.script