Revert "Introduce bin_opt_info erl_opts compilation option"
authorEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Mon, 11 Jun 2018 12:10:58 +0000 (09:10 -0300)
committerEric Avdey <eiri@eiri.ca>
Thu, 14 Jun 2018 13:18:49 +0000 (10:18 -0300)
This reverts commit b58021e6d9751fa36a4164974664e86248d444fd.

rebar.config.script

index a3462c9..4369a2b 100644 (file)
@@ -93,7 +93,7 @@ AddConfig = [
     {deps, lists:map(MakeDep, DepDescs)},
     {sub_dirs, SubDirs},
     {lib_dirs, ["src"]},
-    {erl_opts, [bin_opt_info, debug_info, {i, "../"}]},
+    {erl_opts, [debug_info, {i, "../"}]},
     {eunit_opts, [verbose]},
     {plugins, [eunit_plugin]},
     {dialyzer, [