Force use of SMP enabled BEAM VM, fixes #1296
authorJoan Touzet <joant@atypical.net>
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 20:00:18 +0000 (16:00 -0400)
committerJoan Touzet <wohali@users.noreply.github.com>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 21:56:56 +0000 (17:56 -0400)
rel/overlay/etc/vm.args

index acb4571..46f3063 100644 (file)
@@ -45,3 +45,6 @@
 
 # Comment this line out to enable the interactive Erlang shell on startup
 +Bd -noinput
+
+# Force use of the smp scheduler, fixes #1296
+-smp enable