upgrade animal-sniffer-maven-plugin to 1.21 44/head
authorXenoAmess <xenoamess@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Feb 2022 13:25:50 +0000 (21:25 +0800)
committerXenoAmess <xenoamess@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Feb 2022 14:59:01 +0000 (22:59 +0800)
commit01e7349ecd8b2edca189ec79b6c58de4f25e7d90
treeeb8847fc79c4d23639a776e3fb9933a108200103
parent4da3621fe1ebae60ccd29756647ecdb71c3b8d50
upgrade animal-sniffer-maven-plugin to 1.21
pom.xml