ctakes-site.git
11 months agoReady for production main
Dave Fisher [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 19:51:37 +0000 (12:51 -0700)] 
Ready for production

11 months agoUpdate README.md
Dave Fisher [Thu, 17 Jun 2021 16:20:32 +0000 (09:20 -0700)] 
Update README.md

11 months agoNo ATOM feeds
Dave Fisher [Mon, 14 Jun 2021 18:38:07 +0000 (11:38 -0700)] 
No ATOM feeds

11 months agocTAKES Ready
Dave Fisher [Sun, 13 Jun 2021 23:50:37 +0000 (16:50 -0700)] 
cTAKES Ready

11 months agoAdjust http and https hrefs
Dave Fisher [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:38:08 +0000 (08:38 -0700)] 
Adjust http and https hrefs

11 months agoRevert "fix cross http/https. Remove cgi script and modernize download page."
Dave Fisher [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:25:19 +0000 (08:25 -0700)] 
Revert "fix cross http/https. Remove cgi script and modernize download page."

This reverts commit 22e7f263778801ce93d37727751a55218a5159e4.

11 months agoRevert "use closer.lua"
Dave Fisher [Thu, 10 Jun 2021 15:24:06 +0000 (08:24 -0700)] 
Revert "use closer.lua"

This reverts commit 9e8b1c78ef28417ba529b277f55ceafbafbfa75b.

11 months agouse closer.lua
Dave Fisher [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 22:21:44 +0000 (15:21 -0700)] 
use closer.lua

11 months agofix cross http/https. Remove cgi script and modernize download page.
Dave Fisher [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 22:14:17 +0000 (15:14 -0700)] 
fix cross http/https. Remove cgi script and modernize download page.

11 months agobuild staged server
Dave Fisher [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 21:02:26 +0000 (14:02 -0700)] 
build staged server

11 months agoremove incorrect template
Dave Fisher [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 21:00:33 +0000 (14:00 -0700)] 
remove incorrect template

11 months agoinitial migration of ctakes content and template
Dave Fisher [Mon, 7 Jun 2021 20:46:47 +0000 (13:46 -0700)] 
initial migration of ctakes content and template

11 months agoInit main branch
Dave Fisher [Mon, 31 May 2021 19:58:59 +0000 (12:58 -0700)] 
Init main branch