CURATOR-525 - instead of resetting the connection, change the state to RECONNECTED...
authorrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Thu, 2 Apr 2020 13:16:41 +0000 (08:16 -0500)
committerJordan Zimmerman <jordan@jordanzimmerman.com>
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 15:03:23 +0000 (10:03 -0500)
commit003f6f0082163889d9a1d423ad62095cc41a1366
tree3dc81bcc3a4abb2ecc7efc26a0b4e72f3961b35f
parenta3ca8b5d159262fcd3c2fc7cdfc5c26c6c5473cd
CURATOR-525 - instead of resetting the connection, change the state to RECONNECTED. I'm concerned about LOST/reset loops. This is still a bad hack and needs to be addressed in the future.
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/state/ConnectionStateManager.java