CURATOR-562 - Remove ConnectionHandlingPolicy - flatten out behavior to match old...
authortison <wander4096@gmail.com>
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 16:25:13 +0000 (00:25 +0800)
committerrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 18:04:39 +0000 (13:04 -0500)
commit009bfc46dbe055334feec5fefced88e5c44225e8
treeed73889691adcdfe432a77a41510da4384f31cba
parent959c1ca34f6ebcb11370180dfafbd8e85320dcd2
CURATOR-562 - Remove ConnectionHandlingPolicy - flatten out behavior to match old StandardConnectionHandlingPolicy - closes #348
curator-client/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/ConnectionState.java
curator-client/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/CuratorZookeeperClient.java
curator-client/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/RetryLoop.java
curator-client/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/connection/ConnectionHandlingPolicy.java [deleted file]
curator-client/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/connection/StandardConnectionHandlingPolicy.java [deleted file]
curator-client/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/connection/ThreadLocalRetryLoop.java
curator-client/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/TestEnsurePath.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/CuratorFrameworkFactory.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/imps/CuratorFrameworkImpl.java
curator-framework/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/framework/state/ConnectionState.java
curator-framework/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/framework/state/TestConnectionStateManager.java