This commit reverts changes that altered the ZPath parse method based on incorrect...
authorRyan Ruel <ryan@ryanruel.com>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 14:57:42 +0000 (10:57 -0400)
committerrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Wed, 18 Aug 2021 15:28:03 +0000 (10:28 -0500)
commit137159bb919cb7915eb1ddb3a3dfe369bd2253b9
tree040981fe806565e09ffdc19612aee87d8de4b142
parent0128b96f4bc1766dc1fc37c70b0d98e72e50405f
This commit reverts changes that altered the ZPath parse method based on  incorrect assumptions about what a "resolved" ZPath actually is.

I've added a few notes to the JavaDoc and unit tests to hopefully clear up confusion in this area in the future.
curator-x-async/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/x/async/modeled/ZPath.java
curator-x-async/src/main/java/org/apache/curator/x/async/modeled/details/ZPathImpl.java
curator-x-async/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/x/async/modeled/TestZPath.java