CURATOR-559 - background thread retries are spoiling the test. Try to work around... CURATOR-559-fix-nested-retry-loops-reopen 361/head
authorrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Mon, 20 Apr 2020 22:14:41 +0000 (17:14 -0500)
committerrandgalt <randgalt@apache.org>
Wed, 22 Apr 2020 00:08:52 +0000 (19:08 -0500)
commit1e8fb6a5d57fc21108c652e5013b7fba89ff412c
tree4dddd695d8af36a2fbdcb9730a0a89b40ec94ae7
parent3d76a317b68839b83e298fdd48ead1a95e5f8fe8
CURATOR-559 - background thread retries are spoiling the test. Try to work around this
curator-recipes/src/test/java/org/apache/curator/connection/TestThreadLocalRetryLoop.java