CURATOR-632: Update Maven plugins (#408)
authorMartin Grigorov <martin-g@users.noreply.github.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:32:46 +0000 (18:32 +0200)
committerGitHub <noreply@github.com>
Fri, 25 Feb 2022 16:32:46 +0000 (17:32 +0100)
commit2884ec4b9d596b91a9e689fd79ecfab745795ae1
tree2c59380290c4d1a742349c7d78cb6f3e203afef4
parent09e305ca67d6a0a4cf7d1196bc6868d9964d6742
CURATOR-632: Update Maven plugins (#408)

Signed-off-by: Martin Tzvetanov Grigorov <mgrigorov@apache.org>
pom.xml